Advisory Board

Dr Krishna Venkataswamy - Star Thermoplastics

Dr Krishna Venkataswamy

Executive Vice President at Star Thermoplastics
Stefan Roth - University of Applied Sciences Schmalkalden

Stefan Roth

Professor at University of Applied Sciences Schmalkalden
Niklas Ottosson - HEXPOL TPE

Niklas Ottosson

Technical Manager - Medical at HEXPOL TPE
Patrick Ellis - Smithers

Patrick Ellis

Consultant at Smithers
Stephanie Waschbüesch - TPE Magazine International

Stephanie Waschbüesch

Editor at TPE Magazine International
Pierre Furtwengler - Groupe Renault

Pierre Furtwengler

Materials & Fluids Engineer at Groupe Renault